Schermafbeelding 2015-04-11 om 01.22.23

*

martina(at)illumimages.ch

*

…and with:

Alex Wydler * www.alexwydler.com

Andrea Laternser * www.franceslake.ca

 Balkankaravan * www.balkankaravan.ch

Elisabetha Eggenberger * www.gaea.ch

Gabriel Prinsenberg * www.instituutlabyrint.nl

Goran Kovacevic * www. goran-kovacevic.com

Goran Potkonjak * www.goranpotkonjak.com

Hawkspirit * www.hawkspirit.ch

Ivica Petrusic * www.ivica-petrusic.ch

Jacqueline Steudler * www.healingforgrievinghearts.com

Jan Poldervaart * www.fractalprojects.ch

Karsten Massei * www.karstenmassei.ch

Lifebook for Youth * www.lifebookforyouth.com

Micheline van Dijk * www.bigsense.nl

Nicole Ciucci * www.jiseidojo.ch

OceanCare * www.oceancare.org

Olga Bohnsack * www.olgabohnsack.nl

Urs Bachmann * www.bfvg.ch

Schermafbeelding 2015-04-11 om 17.30.03